Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5

6

7
8

9
10

11

12

13

14
15

16
17
18

19

20
21
22
23
24

25

26

27
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • St. Nicholas workshop

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Berry Hall upstairs

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Finance Committee

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:40 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe celebration

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Church and Berry Hall

  • Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall upper and lower

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Stewardship meeting

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

  • Knight's of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 1-2

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

  • Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall upper and lower

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Church

  • Christmas Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Church

  • Christmas Mass Espanol

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2