Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Rosario

Rosario

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Capilla
2
3

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upper and lower
4
5

Finance Commit...

Finance Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:40 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
6

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 3-5

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
7

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upstairs

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
8

Rosario

Rosario

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Capilla
9

Harvest Fair

Harvest Fair

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upstairs
10

Harvest Fair

Harvest Fair

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upstairs

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upper and lower
11
12

Stewardship me...

Stewardship meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11

Knight's of Co...

Knight's of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 1-2
13

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 3-5

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
14

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upstairs

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
15

Rosario

Rosario

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Capilla
16
17

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upper and lower
18
19

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
20

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 3-5

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
21

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upstairs

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
22

Rosario

Rosario

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Capilla
23
24

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upper and lower
25
26
27
28

Offices Closed

Offices Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • All day event

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
29

Offices Closed

Offices Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • All day event

Rosario

Rosario

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Capilla
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

  • Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall upper and lower

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Finance Committee

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:40 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall upstairs

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Harvest Fair

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall upstairs

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Harvest Fair

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    Berry Hall upstairs

  • Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

  • Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall upper and lower

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Stewardship meeting

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

  • Knight's of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 1-2

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall upstairs

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

  • Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall upper and lower

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Pastoral Council meeting

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Youth Group

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall upstairs

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Religious Ed grades K- First Communion 2

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

  • Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall upper and lower

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Offices Closed

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Offices Closed

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 All day

  • Rosario

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla