Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
3
4
5

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades K-2

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upper and lower
6
7
8

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 3-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
9

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
10
11
12

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades K-2

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
13
14
15

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 3-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
16

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
17
18
19

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades K-2

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
20
21
22

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 3-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
23

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
24
25
26

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades K-2

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
27
28
29

Religious Ed g...

Religious Ed grades 3-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall lower
30

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
31
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Religious Ed grades K-2

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

  • Religious Ed grades 6-Confirmation 2

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall upper and lower

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Religious Ed grades K-2

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Religious Ed grades K-2

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Religious Ed grades K-2

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Berry Hall lower

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Religious Ed grades 3-5

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Berry Hall lower

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2