Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
5

Rosario

Rosario

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Capilla
6

Mission Trip d...

Mission Trip departs

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Church parking lot
7
8

Country Fest m...

Country Fest meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
9

Stewardship me...

Stewardship meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11

Knight's of Co...

Knight's of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 1-2
10
11

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
12

Vigilia de Ado...

Vigilia de Adoracion Nocturna

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Description: Capilla
13

Vigilia de Ado...

Vigilia de Adoracion Nocturna

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Capilla

Mission Trip r...

Mission Trip returns

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church parking lot
14
15

Country Fest m...

Country Fest meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
16

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
17
18

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
19

Rosario

Rosario

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Capilla
20

Country Fest P...

Country Fest Pig roast

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upstairs
21

Car Wash - Mis...

Car Wash - Mission trip Fundraiser

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church Parking lot

Charlas de Pre...

Charlas de Preparacion para Bautismo

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
22

Country Fest c...

Country Fest committee

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus - District meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
23
24
25

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
26

Rosario

Rosario

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Capilla
27
28

Country Fest!!

Country Fest!!

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Church grounds
29
30
31
   

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Mission Trip departs

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church parking lot

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Country Fest meeting

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Stewardship meeting

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

  • Knight's of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 1-2

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Vigilia de Adoracion Nocturna

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Capilla

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Vigilia de Adoracion Nocturna

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 12:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Capilla

  • Mission Trip returns

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church parking lot

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Country Fest meeting

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Pastoral Council meeting

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Country Fest Pig roast

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall upstairs

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Car Wash - Mission trip Fundraiser

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Church Parking lot

  • Charlas de Preparacion para Bautismo

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Berry Hall room 11

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Country Fest committee

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

  • Knights of Columbus - District meeting

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Rosario

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Capilla

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Country Fest!!

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    Church grounds