Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Finance Counci...

Finance Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
4

Prayer Group (...

Prayer Group (Spanish)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
5

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
6

Rosary (Spanis...

Rosary (Spanish)

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
7

High School Mi...

High School Mission Trip departs

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Patrick parking lot
    through July 14

Hispanic Minis...

Hispanic Ministry Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Schoenstatt Retreat Center
8

High school mi...

High school mission trip this week

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Birmingham, Alabama

Emaus Men's me...

Emaus Men's meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
9

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11

Country Fest m...

Country Fest meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
10

Stewardship me...

Stewardship meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 1-2
11

Prayer Group (...

Prayer Group (Spanish)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
12

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
13

Rosary (Spanis...

Rosary (Spanish)

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

All night Euch...

All night Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel until 8 am
14

Mission Trip r...

Mission Trip returns

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: St. Patrick parking lot
15

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class in Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
16
17

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11
18
19

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall upstairs

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Emaus Men's me...

Emaus Men's meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
20

Rosary (Spanis...

Rosary (Spanish)

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
21
22
23

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall room 11

Country Fest m...

Country Fest meeting

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
24
25
26

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Fairhaven

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Berry Hall rooms 1-2
27

Rosary (Spanis...

Rosary (Spanish)

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
28

Country Fest!!

Country Fest!!

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Pork Roast dinner, Bucket raffle - Berry Hall after 5:00 Mass
29

Country Fest!!...

Country Fest!!!

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Food areas, Silent Auction, Bucket Raffles, games for kids and adults! Berry Hall, front lawn of church.
30
31
    

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Finance Council meeting

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Prayer Group (Spanish)

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Rosary (Spanish)

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • High School Mission Trip departs

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Patrick parking lot
    through July 14

  • Hispanic Ministry Retreat

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Schoenstatt Retreat Center

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • High school mission trip this week

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Birmingham, Alabama

  • Emaus Men's meeting

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Berry Hall room 11

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

  • Country Fest meeting

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Stewardship meeting

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 1-2

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Prayer Group (Spanish)

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Rosary (Spanish)

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • All night Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:00 PM to 11:30 PM

    Chapel until 8 am

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Mission Trip returns

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Patrick parking lot

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Baptism Class in Spanish

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Berry Hall room 11

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Pastoral Council meeting

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall upstairs

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

  • Emaus Men's meeting

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Chapel

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Rosary (Spanish)

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Centering Prayer

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Berry Hall room 11

  • Country Fest meeting

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Youth Group

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Fairhaven

  • AA Meeting

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Berry Hall rooms 1-2

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Rosary (Spanish)

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Country Fest!!

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Pork Roast dinner, Bucket raffle - Berry Hall after 5:00 Mass

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Country Fest!!!

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 12:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    Food areas, Silent Auction, Bucket Raffles, games for kids and adults! Berry Hall, front lawn of church.